AgFest 2021 Barn Chairs and Pen Assignments

Below are the barn chair contact information and pen assignments by specie/affiliation.

Beef

Barn Chair/Contact Info
George Gookin/209-482-1648, georgegookin@gmail.com (4-H)
Dena Daluz/209-607-3650, dena@denadaluz.com (4-H)
Isabella Leventini/707-228-6496, ileventini@escalonusd.org (FFA)
Sarah McMaster/707-260-5114, smcmaster@njes.org (Breeding)

Barn Chart
Beef Barn Chart

Dairy Cattle, Replacement Heifers

Barn Chair/Contact Info
Dorothy Langum/209-838-2011, toto42@prodigy.net (4-H)
Ted Langum/209-838-2011, toto42@prodigy.net (4-H)
Amy Bavaro/209-482-1013, amybavaro@yahoo.com (4-H)
Celeste Morino/559-259-0725, cmorino@riponusd.net (FFA)
Kristen Buck/209-602-6984, kbuck@musd.net (FFA)

Goats

Barn Chair/Contact Info
Diana Muller/209-403-7775, mullerran@aol.com (4-H)
Chris Schallberger/209-607-1157, lodiswiss@aol.com (4-H)
Abigail Ferrell/530-592-8421, aferrell@tusd.net

Barn Chart
Goats and Sheep Barn Chart
*Breeding animals will be directed to their pen assignment at check-in

Sheep

Barn Chair/Contact Info
Diana Muller/209-403-7775, mullerran@aol.com (4-H)
Kenny Hoogendorn/209-456-8928, kgh5508@aol.com (4-H)
Celeste Morino/559-259-0725, cmorino@riponusd.net (FFA)
Brent Newport/209-712-5450, bnewport@lodiusd.net (Breeding)

Barn Chart
Goats and Sheep Barn Chart
*Breeding animals will be directed to their pen assignment at check-in

Swine

Barn Chair/Contact Info
Kari Donich/209-456-2396, ddonich@aol.com (4-H)
Damon Donich/209-456-2394, ddonich@aol.com (4-H)
Frank Morelos/209-499-7121, moag5@yahoo.com (4-H)
Lynnelle Madsen/209-613-9015, lynnellemadsen@gmail.com (4-H)
Brent Newport/209-712-5450, bnewport@lodiusd.net (FFA)
Dani Ariaz/559-779-5662, dariaz@musd.net (Breeding)

Dairy Goats

Barn Chair/Contact Info
Sarah Edwards/209-269-0508, shesstillhere@hotmail.com (4-H)
Jenn Tereba/209-499-1090, jtereba@sjcoe.net (FFA)

Barn Chart
Animals will be directed to their pen assignment at check-in

Rabbits/Cavies

Barn Chair/Contact Info
Sarah Edwards/209-269-0508, shesstillhere@hotmail.com (4-H)
Becky Freeman/209-623-3061, rfreeman@lodiusd.net (FFA)
Cherise Duncan/209-247-4563, cduncan@rcschools.com (Breeding Rabbits)
Danielle Hyatt/209-324-0592, dhyatt@riponusd.net (Breeding Rabbits)
Amanda Martinez/707-338-0383, amartinez@musd.net (Cavies)

Barn Chart
Animals will be directed to their pen assignment at check-in

Poultry

Barn Chair/Contact Info
Kathy Durant/209-456-0773, kadurant@live.com (4-H)
Marlene Hepner/209-815-7276, mhepner@tusd.net (FFA)
Kenny Saephan/530-282-3677, ksaephan@escalonusd.org (FFA)

Barn Chart
Animals will be directed to their pen assignment at check-in

Dogs

Barn Chair/Contact Info
Rebecca McCallister/209-271-4883, rebecca.gene87@gmail.com

Barn Chart
N/A

Floriculture, Horticulture, Entomology

Barn Chair/Contact Info
Megan Dyk/209-603-6345, meg8b@aol.com
Marcie Barnes/707-834-5446, marcibarns5446@gmail.com
Heather Nolan/408-607-0301, hnolan@musd.net

Barn Chart
N/A

Agriculture Mechanics

Barn Chair/Contact Info
Ryan Patterson/559-349-6572, rpatterson@riponusd.net
Chris Lemos/209-302-2406, clemos@lindenusd.com

Barn Chart
N/A